Site

Search results

  1. Fall Vegetable Garden

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/fall-vegetable-garden

    Join OSU Extension, Lucas County Educators, Amy Stone and Patrice Powers-Barker for the first in ... lessons below and be sure to register for a link here: go.osu.edu/RestartOhio  ...

  2. Emma Thomson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-thomson

    Emma Thomson Research Aide Thomson.146@osu.edu ...

  3. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath-0

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu ...

  4. Jordan Beck

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/jordan-beck

    Water Quality Extension Associate beck.320@osu.edu Water Quality in the Lake Erie Basin Housed in ... the OSU Extension Office in Fulton County- covering Lucas, Fulton and Williams Counties 419-337-9210 ... Jordan is the Water Quality Extension Associate for Fulton-Lucas-Williams Counties.  Jordan will be ...

  5. Dr. Jessica Pempek

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jessica-pempek

    Dr. Jessica Pempek Assistant Professor pempek.4@osu.edu 205 Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Road Ph.D. The ...

  6. A Snack and A Story with Tony Staubach

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/snack-and-story-tony-staubach

    Join Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Tony Staubach as he shows you how to make Ginger, ... Chili, Lime Hummus and read his original work about Garden Weevils. Punky Garden Weevil By: Tony Staubach ...

  7. Chelsea Bauders

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/chelsea-bauders

    EFNEP Program Assistant bauders.4@osu.edu Nutrition Education One Government Center Suite 550 ...

  8. Yes, We'll Have Plenty of Meat. No, It Won't Make You Sick

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/yes-well-have-plenty-meat-no-it-wont-make-you-sick

    Will we run out of meat? Can we get the virus from eating it? ...

  9. Kristen Olsen

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/kristen-olsen

    diverse teaching experiences to OSU Extension and looks forward to working with everyone! ... EFNEP Program Assistant olsen.223@osu.edu Nutrition Education 419-574-0982 Kristen has been ...

  10. Tremendous tradition of generosity

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/tremendous-tradition-generosity

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/tremendous-tradition-generosity_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages