Site

Search results

  1. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  2. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  3. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  4. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  5. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  6. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Welcome to CFAES Virtual Event

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/welcome-cfaes-virtual-event

    ...

  9. 2020 Buckeye Diversity Dialogue Series for graduate and professional students

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/2020-buckeye%C2%A0diversity%C2%A0dialogue-series-graduate-and-professional-students

    The Council of Graduate Students has announced their 2020 Buckeye Diversity Dialogue Series starting on September 17. View the autumn schedule and speakers  and to register. This program is only open to graduate and professional students at The Ohio State ...

  10. July 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/july-2020-highlights

    a separate story, they also reported about early findings in a study of black raspberries that indicate ... Center. The Chow Line also used Dr. Barb Kowalcyk as a resource for a story about not bleaching your food. ... Dr. Kowalcyk was also featured in Eater.com talking about precaution and risk while dining out during ...

Pages