Site

Search results

  1. Dawn Coleman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dawn-coleman

    Dawn Coleman Program Assistant, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, ... Oh 45661 740-289-2071 242 coleman.1002@osu.edu Dawn Coleman is a Program Asssitant with the ... Manufacturing Extension Partnership program at The Ohio State University South Centers. As a Program Asssitant, ...

  2. Amanda Lietz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-lietz

    Amanda Lietz University Fellow, MS (Miller) lietz.12@buckeyemail.osu.edu Wooster BS Biotechnology, ...

  3. Pat Holmes

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/deborah-carney

    and a Montgomery County Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator with OSU Extension. She is ... Interim Area Leader holmes.86@osu.edu 513-785-6654 Pat Holmes is Interim Area Leader for Area 21 ...

  4. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  5. COVID-19 Resources for Small Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/covid-19-resources-for-business

    obryant.6@osu.edu    Jennifer Dunn –  dunn.595@osu.edu      Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) Mick Whitt –  ... COVID-19 RESOURCES FOR SMALL BUSINESS Remember We’re Here to Help The  OSU South Centers Business ... Center (SBDC) Brad Bapst –  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes –  mapes.281@osu.edu   Chris Smalley –  ...

  6. Online Resources

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/online-resources

    Information Literacy endorsement is all online OSU Extension Webinars "Ag Madness" 64 webinars were ... Office of Postdoctoral Affairs on  u.osu.edu/osupac/postdocs-2/current ... library.osu.edu/researchcommons/ June 1-4, 2020- Increasing the Visibility of Your Research (Online Workshop) ...

  7. South Centers video team producing special educational programs amid COVID-19 pandemic

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/south-centers-video-team-producing-special-educational-programs-amid-covid-19

    that affect all of Ohio.  One of our programs features OSU Extension Interim Director Jackie Wilkins, ... who along with South Centers Director Tom Worley, discusses how OSU Extension programs are continuing ... to function throughout Ohio. These include the OSU Extension, Ohio 4-H Development, Agriculture and ...

  8. Jessica Adams

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/jessica-adams

    Extension Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Livestock Projects, ...

  9. Coffee with the Master Gardeners: Hydrangeas

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/coffee-master-gardeners-1

    ...

  10. Karissa Uhl

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/karissa-uhl

    Development of Living Skills Instructor uhl.28@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

Pages