Site

Search results

  1. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Graduate Research MS

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7999

    HCS 7999 Research for thesis purposes for students pursuing a MS degree. MS thesis research in Horticulture and Crop Science may take place in laboratory, greenhouse, and/or field resources at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Wooster, and outlying b ...

  5. Graduate Research Pre-Candidacy PhD

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-8998

    HCS 8998 Research for dissertation purposes only. Graduate research in Horticulture and Crop Science may take place in laboratory, greenhouse, and/or field resources at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Wooster, and outlying branch farms. Prereq: PhD ...

  6. Dr. Peter Thomison

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-peter-thomison

    Science Department, OSU 1989-2005 Associate Professor, Corn Cropping Systems Extension Specialist, ... Horticulture & Crop Science Department, OSU  1983-1989 Assistant Professor, Grain Crops Extension ... Dr. Peter Thomison Professor Emeritus No works available. 25% Research 75% Extension 0% Teaching ...

  7. Undergraduate Research

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4998

    HCS 4998 Undergraduate research in Horticulture and Crop Science may take place in a laboratory, greenhouse, and/or field setting at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Wooster, and/or outlying branch farms. HCS 4998 should not be taken for Research wi ...

  8. Ross Hocking Campboard

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/ross-hocking-campboard

    interest by October 22, 2021 to: Joy Sharp sharp.5@osu.edu         ...

  9. Current Topics and Methods Courses

    https://hcs.osu.edu/graduate/current-topics-and-methods-courses

    Journals Instructor:   Laura Lindsey,   lindsey.233@osu.edu Credits: 1 Class number: 9687 (Columbus) ... Methodologies Instructors: Chieri Kubota, kubota.10@osu.edu and Mark Kroggel, kroggel.4@osu.edu 1 credit Full ... Instructors: Kristin Mercer;  mercer.97@osu.edu and Leah McHale; mchale.21@osu.edu 1 credit 7 Week 2 Class ...

  10. Hydroponic Crop Production

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4300

    HCS 4300 This course will offer students the foundational understanding of the greenhouse food crop production technologies and practices and introduction to the science behind them. Lectures will overview the history and basic principles of greenhouse cr ...

Pages