Site

Search results

  1. Leslie Dybiec

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-dybiec

    Leslie Dybiec Program Manager dybiec.1@osu.edu 614-688-2473 Howlett Hall 233A B.S. Botany, Ohio ...

  2. Scholarships

    https://hcs.osu.edu/undergraduate/scholarships-0

    present and previous work experience, involvement in extracurricular activities, provide details about ...   www.cfaes.osu.edu/scholarships  and click on the College Scholarship Application link. Contact Dr. Pat Whittington at  ... whittington.6@osu.edu  with questions. ...

  3. SPS Students- Dean's List Autumn 2020

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/sps-students-deans-list-autumn-2020

    Congratulations to all the Sustainable Plant Systems majors who made the Dean's List in Autumn 2020! Reed Allen Columbus, OH Parker Baney Columbus, OH Gabriel Bertke Columbus, OH Jayden Black Willshire, OH Avery Brewer Hudson, OH Ross Buscemi Bloomin ...

  4. 2021 Distinguished Seniors

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/2021-distinguished-seniors

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-cfaes-names-its-top-25-seniors_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. Brian Ward

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/brian-ward

    Brian Ward Research Scientist ward.1660@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Emma Bilbrey

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-bilbrey-0

    Emma Bilbrey Research Associate 2 B/H bilbrey.21@osu.edu 219-707-1899 Remote- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Juan Quijia Pillajo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-quijia-pillajo-0

    Juan Quijia Pillajo PhD (Jones) quijiapillajo.1@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Michelle Jones- Any- Journal ...

  8. Chee Gang Ngui

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chee-gang-ngui

    Chee Gang Ngui MS (Mercer) ngui.2@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Kristin L. Mercer- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Cristian (Daniel) Quiroz Moreno

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-daniel-quiroz-moreno

    Cristian (Daniel) Quiroz Moreno PhD (Cooperstone) quirozmoreno.1@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Jessica ...

  10. Jeffrey Bates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-bates

    Jeffrey Bates MS (Kubota) bates.623@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall Dr. Chieri Kubota- Any- Journal ...

Pages