Site

Search results

  1. Jennifer Little

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/jennifer-little

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator little.18@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  2. Cloverbud Day Camp!

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/cloverbud-day-camp

    professionals employed by Ohio State University Extension as well as trained adult and teen volunteers Click ...

  3. Tori Kirian

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/tori-kirian

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kirian.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  4. Supporting LGBTQ+ Youth: A Webinar Series for Parents, 4-H Leaders, and Youth-Serving Adults (Part 1)

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/supporting-lgbtq-youth-webinar-series-parents-4-h-leaders-and-youth-serving-adults-part-1

    questions about this program please contact Laura Stanton (stanton.60@osu.edu). If you require an ... important statistics about LGBTQ+ youth. This introductory session is intended for individuals who have ... akgerman.4@osu.edu4 or 614-292-0622. Requests made 10 days prior to the event will generally allow us to provide ...

  5. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  6. Christine Snowden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/christine-snowden

    Christine Snowden Graduate Research Associate snowden.43@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  7. Dr. Lyda Garcia is the State Winner for the Search for Excellence in Livestock Production

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-lyda-garcia-state-winner-search-excellence-livestock-production

    out an outstanding extension educational program in livestock production.  To view Dr. Garcia's ...

  8. Supporting LGBTQ+ Youth: A Webinar Series for Parents, 4-H Leaders, and Youth-Serving Adults (Part 2)

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/supporting-lgbtq-youth-webinar-series-parents-4-h-leaders-and-youth-serving-adults-part-2

    facilitators. If you have any questions about this program please contact Laura Stanton (stanton.60@osu.edu). If ... Laura Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests made 10 days prior to the event will ...

  9. OSU Extension Edge Column Articles

    https://holmes.osu.edu/osu-extension-edge-column-articles

      June 2021: Can your pressure canner pass the test? ...

  10. Zachary England

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-england

    Zachary England Research Associate 1 B/H england.143@osu.edu 201 Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Road ...

Pages