Site

Search results

  1. Jennifer Little

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/jennifer-little

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator little.18@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  2. Tori Kirian

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/tori-kirian

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kirian.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  3. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  4. Christine Snowden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/christine-snowden

    Christine Snowden Graduate Research Associate snowden.43@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Supporting LGBTQ+ Youth: A Webinar Series for Parents, 4-H Leaders, and Youth-Serving Adults (Part 1)

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/supporting-lgbtq-youth-webinar-series-parents-4-h-leaders-and-youth-serving-adults-part-1

    questions about this program please contact Laura Stanton (stanton.60@osu.edu). If you require an ... important statistics about LGBTQ+ youth. This introductory session is intended for individuals who have ... akgerman.4@osu.edu4 or 614-292-0622. Requests made 10 days prior to the event will generally allow us to provide ...

  6. Dr. Lyda Garcia is the State Winner for the Search for Excellence in Livestock Production

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-lyda-garcia-state-winner-search-excellence-livestock-production

    out an outstanding extension educational program in livestock production.  To view Dr. Garcia's ...

  7. Supporting LGBTQ+ Youth: A Webinar Series for Parents, 4-H Leaders, and Youth-Serving Adults (Part 2)

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/supporting-lgbtq-youth-webinar-series-parents-4-h-leaders-and-youth-serving-adults-part-2

    facilitators. If you have any questions about this program please contact Laura Stanton (stanton.60@osu.edu). If ... Laura Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests made 10 days prior to the event will ...

  8. OSU Extension Edge Column Articles

    https://holmes.osu.edu/osu-extension-edge-column-articles

      June 2021: Can your pressure canner pass the test? ...

  9. Zachary England

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-england

    Zachary England Research Associate 1 B/H england.143@osu.edu 201 Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Road ...

  10. Resources for Job Seekers

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/resources/resources-job-seekers

    This page provides links to resources for job seekers who would like to know more about what to ... would like to have shared on this page, please contact Dr. Leo Taylor (taylor.3408@osu.edu). How to ...

Pages