Site

Search results

  1. Fall Food Preservation Virtual Series

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/fall-food-preservation-virtual-series

    November 3- Making Jerky; and November 10- Making Sauerkraut. Join OSU Extension educators for one or more ... Melissa J. Rupp at OSU Extension, 419-337-9210 or email rupp.26@osu.edu with any questions you may have. ... bounty by preserving fruits and vegetables and meats at home.  Ohio State University Extension Family and ...

  2. Cincinnati Buckeye Run 2020 Results

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/cincinnati-buckeye-run-2020-results

    OSU Extension, Hamilton County held a run virtually and the event was successful at brining awareness ... of them submitting more than 5K. Participants traveled a distance equal to driving from the OSU ... Extension, Hamilton County office to the Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center. This was the first time ...

  3. 2020 Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteer Training Begins October 8th

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/2020-hamilton-county-master-gardener-volunteer-training-begins-october-8th

    OSU Extension, Hamilton County is now accepting applications for their 2020 Master Gardener ... activities for Ohio residents through their Ohio State University County Extension Office. The Master ... $250.00.  Please email Julie Crook at   crook.46@osu.edu for additional information and to request an ...

  4. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  6. AU20 Grading Options

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/au20_options

    term or transfer students without an OSU GPA; these students are permitted to elect PA/NP where ... are in need of academic support or have questions about how to connect with university resources, ... CFAES-academics@osu.edu; 614-292-1734). If you are experiencing stress or anxiety, David Wirt, wirt.9@osu.edu, is the CFAES ...

  7. 2020 National FFA Convention Online

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4482

    Ohio State ATI or four years at the Columbus campus. You decide. It’s all about you and making ... National FFA Convention Review Online! Learn more about our college and ways to connect below: ... a future Buckeye who would like to learn about the admissions process for Ohio State? Join us as we discuss ...

  8. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  10. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

Pages