Site

Search results

  1. Yamikani M. Ngona

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/yamikani-m-ngona

    Yamikani M. Ngona Graduate Student, Michel and Canas Labs ngona.1@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ...

  2. Adam Foster

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/adam-foster

    Adam Foster Graduate Student, R.Johnson Lab foster.423@osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, ...

  3. Janna Thompson-Chordas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/janna-thompson-chordas

    Janna Thompson-Chordas Academic Program Coordinator thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 ...

  4. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ...

  5. CFAES Student Employment Fair

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-student-employment-fair

    cahill.71@osu.edu.   GO BUCKS!   Adam L. Cahill Career Development Manager College of Food, Agricultural, and ... / 614-292-1218 Fax cahill.71@osu.edu ...

  6. Dante Centuori

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dante-centuori

    Dante Centuori Graduate Student, Strange Lab centuori.1@osu.edu https://u.osu ...

  7. Brooke Donzelli

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-donzelli

    Brooke Donzelli Graduate Student, Strange Lab Donzelli.3@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm 2501 Carmack Rd Columbus, OH 43210 B.S. Biology, ...

  8. Preconvocation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/preconvocation

    ...

  9. Back 2 School Bash

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/back-2-school-bash-2

    ...

  10. 08/08/22 Undergraduate Admissions Visit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/UndergraduateAdmissionsVisit2022

    The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences is excited to welcome Undergraduate Admissions for a visit on our CFAES campus on August 8, 2022. Breakfast will be provided with sandwiches, hash browns, and coffee from Bruegger's Bagels ...

Pages