Site

Search results

  1. Lots to see, learn at Gwynne Conservation Area: Farm Science Review 2021

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/lots-see-learn-gwynne-conservation-area-farm-science-review-2021

    are $7 online, at county offices of OSU Extension, and at participating agribusinesses, and $10 at the ... 419-947-1070  jagger.6@osu.edu   Extension Outreach ... and shade trees and grape vines. If you want to learn more about woods, water, wildlife, and grazing ...

  2. 2021 Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Classes Begin In October

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/2021-ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-classes-begin-october

    interested in the program are asked to complete an application and return it to the OSU Extension Office at ... application to Amy Stone at stone.91@osu.edu The class will be held on Fridays from 9 am- 3 pm at various ... Metropark locations throughout Lucas County.  This volunteer program is a collaboration between OSU ...

  3. Information Session- New Zealand: Sustainable Tourism and Human Impacts on the Environment

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/information-session-new-zealand-sustainable-tourism-and-human-impacts-environment-2

    Jeff Hattey (Hattey.3@osu.edu) and Cheryl Walter (Walter.266@osu.edu) Application Deadline: January 10, ...

  4. Information Session- New Zealand: Sustainable Tourism and Human Impacts on the Environment

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/information-session-new-zealand-sustainable-tourism-and-human-impacts-environment-1

    Jeff Hattey (Hattey.3@osu.edu) and Cheryl Walter (Walter.266@osu.edu) Application Deadline: January 10, ...

  5. Information Session- Iceland: Environment and Natural Resources

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/information-session-iceland-environment-and-natural-resources-2

    (slater.39@osu.edu) and Susan Burks (Burks.39@osu.edu) Program Dates: June 8-24, 2022 Application Deadline: January ...

  6. Information Session- Iceland: Environment and Natural Resources

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/information-session-iceland-environment-and-natural-resources-1

    (slater.39@osu.edu) and Susan Burks (Burks.39@osu.edu) Program Dates: June 8-24, 2022 Application Deadline: January ...

  7. Information Session- Australia: Human Impacts on the Natural Environment

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/information-session-australia-human-impacts-natural-environment-2

    Dr. Steven Lyon (lyon.248@osu.edu) and Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez (Hernandez.1@osu.edu) Program Dates: ...

  8. Information Session- Australia: Human Impacts on the Natural Environment

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/information-session-australia-human-impacts-natural-environment-1

    Dr. Steven Lyon (lyon.248@osu.edu) and Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez (Hernandez.1@osu.edu) Program Dates: ...

  9. Adriana Dacres

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/adriana-dacres-0

    Adriana Dacres ENRGP Graduate Student Dacres.3@osu.edu Environmental Science Graduate Program ...

  10. Monday Morning Message, Sept. 20

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/monday-morning-message-sept-20

    slyby.5@osu.edu Extension staff Andrea Webb webb.858@osu.edu Heffner Faculty and Staff Interim – Kim Keethler ... https://busfin.osu.edu/buy-schedule-travel/travel). Traveler submits all receipts to designated travel administrator and submits expense report on ... taylor.2961@osu.edu Parker faculty and staff Kottman 2nd floor staff Kamal Uddin Uddin.10@osu.edu Kottman 2nd floor ...

Pages