Site

Search results

  1. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

  2. Schaffter awarded national agricultural education scholarship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/schaffter-awarded-national-agricultural-education-scholarship

    in Ohio and across the country, with extensive training in agricultural science, educational ... education major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614.247.6358. ...

  3. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  4. Careers in Fashion 4-H SPIN Club

    https://ohio4h.org/news/careers-fashion-4-h-spin-club

    Sign-up for the newest 4-H SPIN club all about the fashion industry. You learn from experts, ... go.osu.edu/fashiondesignspin. ...

  5. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  6. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    Margaret Jodlowski Assistant Professor jodlowski.1@osu.edu http://www.margaretjodlowski.com 224 Ag ...

  7. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  8. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  9. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Welcome to CFAES Virtual Event

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/welcome-cfaes-virtual-event

    ...

Pages