Site

Search results

  1. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

  2. Schaffter awarded national agricultural education scholarship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/schaffter-awarded-national-agricultural-education-scholarship

    in Ohio and across the country, with extensive training in agricultural science, educational ... education major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614.247.6358. ...

  3. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  4. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  5. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  8. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. A Snapshot of American Refrigerators During the COVID-19 Era

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/snapshot-american-refrigerators-during-covid-19-era

    A summary of Dr. Brian Roe, the Ohio State Food Waste Collaborative and  @AlleghenyEcon 's study on the state of American Refrigerators during the COVID-19 era.  ...

  10. OSU Leadership Center: 30 Years of Accessibility, Affordability, and Applicability 

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/osu-leadership-center-30-years-accessibility-affordability-and-applicability%C2%A0

    find additional information about the Ohio State Leadership Center, visit our website, subscribe to our ... newsletter, and follow our social media accounts.  OSU Leadership Center: ... https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/home Social Media Pages: @osuleadership ...

Pages