Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Hires Garth Ruff, Field Specialist, Beef Cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/osu-extension-hires-garth-ruff-field-specialist-beef-cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/sites/ext/files/imce/About_docs/OSU%20Extension%20beef%20field%20 ...

  2. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

  3. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  4. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  5. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Shared Harvest Foodbank takes food directly to the people

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/shared-harvest-foodbank-takes-food-directly-people-0

    ANSONIA, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke ... bring is a valid photo ID. The event is co-hosted by Ohio State Extension, Darke County, and Ansonia ... or  Scammahorn.5@osu.edu.   Ohio Department of Job and Family Services THE EMERGENCY FOOD ASSISTANCE ...

  8. Shared Harvest Foodbank takes food directly to the people

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-foodbank-takes-food-directly-people-1

    ANSONIA, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke ... bring is a valid photo ID. The event is co-hosted by Ohio State Extension, Darke County, and Ansonia ... or  Scammahorn.5@osu.edu. Ohio Department of Job and Family Services THE EMERGENCY FOOD ASSISTANCE ...

  9. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  10. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

Pages