Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Hires Garth Ruff, Field Specialist, Beef Cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/osu-extension-hires-garth-ruff-field-specialist-beef-cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/sites/ext/files/imce/About_docs/OSU%20Extension%20beef%20field%20 ...

  2. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

  3. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  4. Pressure Canner Gauge Testing

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/pressure-canner-gauge-testing-1

    Does your pressure canner need tested? Schedule an appointment with OSU Extension today to keep ... your family safe! Contact: Michelle Treber 740474-7534 treber.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  6. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    Margaret Jodlowski Assistant Professor jodlowski.1@osu.edu http://www.margaretjodlowski.com 224 Ag ...

  7. Event Space Reservations- AU20 & COVID-19

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations-0

    spontaneous." To learn more about the Safe and Healthy Buckeyes website, please visit:  ... https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/    Columbus Mid-West Campus CFAES Instructional, Meeting, General Assignment, and Novel Use Spaces ... by OSU professionals  from CFAES' statewide, Columbus, and Wooster Campuses  Individuals will ...

  8. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  9. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  10. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

Pages