Site

Search results

  1. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  2. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  3. Adam Frumkin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adam-frumkin

    Adam Frumkin Lecturer frumkin.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Denise Kestner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/denise-kestner

    Denise Kestner Lecturer kestner.8@osu.edu 614-774-0106 ...

  5. Scott Holley

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/scott-holley

    Scott Holley Lecturer holley.18@osu.edu 614-292-4429 ...

  6. Beth Harper Gray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/beth-harper-gray

    Beth Harper Gray Lecturer gray.1312@osu.edu 567-242-7147 ...

  7. Heart of Ohio

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/county-meetings/heart-ohio

    740852-0975 January 28, 2020-  9:00 am; OSU Extension Meeting Room; 110 Island Road,  Circleville,  OH ... OSU Extension Meeting Room; 110 Island Road,  Circleville,  OH                               Contact ...                               Contact Mary Griffith at Griffith.483@osu.edu or 740-852-0975 February 19, 2020-  9:00 am; OSU Extension ...

  8. Agribusiness & Applied Economics Major Info Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/home/slides/agribusiness-applied-economics-major-info-session

    degree path. Go.osu.edu/AgribusinessInfoSession_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  9. Agribusiness and Applied Economics Major Info Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/agribusiness-and-applied-economics-major-info-session

    session for students. Scan the QR code or visit go.osu.edu/AgribusinessInfoSession to register. ...

  10. Agribusiness & Applied Economics Major Info Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/agribusiness-applied-economics-major-info-session

    session for students. Scan the QR code or visit go.osu.edu/AgribusinessInfoSession to register. ...

Pages