Site

Search results

  1. Ellen Klinger, MS, PhD

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/ellen-klinger-ms-phd

    Ellen Klinger, MS, PhD Assistant Professor Professional Practice klinger.80@osu.edu 255 Kottman ...

  2. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  3. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  4. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  5. 2019- 2020 Seminar Schedule

    https://entomology.osu.edu/about-us/department-seminars-and-recordings

    16 Student Seminars   January 23 Tim Watson OSU Graduation Services Preparing for Graduation January ... 30 Dr. Jim Tew OSU Emeritus Professor Apiculture's peculiar evolution at The Ohio State ...

  6. Ohio State Ranks #1 in Big Ten for Short-Term Faculty-Led Education Abroad Participation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-ranks-1-in-big-ten-for-short-term-faculty-led-education-abroad-participation

    participate? Email CFAES Education Abroad Coordinator Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu and set up a consultation or ... visit  https://educationabroad.osu.edu/ A full news release of the report can be found on the OIA website ...

  7. Learning Communities FAQ

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/living-campus/learning-communities-faq

    that this account is set up. Questions about contracts can be directed to 614-292-8266 or housing@osu ... https://housing.osu.edu/learning-communities/     How do I Apply to Join a Learning Community? (New Students- First Year and Transfer) 1.) ... Complete the Application by April 20, 2020 at:   http://go.osu.edu/LearningCommunties 2.) Ensure your ...

  8. Mentored Extension Experience in Entomology

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-6502

    experiences focused on direct interaction with community stakeholders and on various aspects of extension ... graded S/U. Graduate 1.0 6502 Mentored Extension Syllabus & Contract Jan 2017.pdf Spring 2020 Autumn ...

  9. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu.edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, wickham.24@osu ... .edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, filson.5@osu.edu   Agricultural Systems Management- Dr. Dewey Mann, ... mann.309@osu.edu Animal Science- Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, eastridge.1@osu.edu Community Leadership- Emily Wickham, ...

  10. Symposium Contact

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/symposium-contact

    flood.13@osu.edu 2019 CFAES Teaching & Learning Symposium 2019 CFAES Teaching & Learning Symposium ...

Pages