Site

Search results

  1. Dairy Paychecks Less than Costs

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/dairy-paychecks-less-costs

    330-264-8722 or emailing nussbaum.53@osu.edu.   Matthew Nussbaum is an OSU Extension Agriculture and Natural ... in May to $21. 04. However, farmer’s mailbox price was only about two-thirds of that, (before bonuses ... and the SUP. Just when dairy farmers thought they were about to receive a decent milk check, the ...

  2. Safe Canning of Tomatoes and Salsa

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/safe-canning-tomatoes-and-salsa

    http://go.osu.edu/august2020cannertesting.  If you need your canner tested before then please call either the Holmes Co Extension office at ... information see https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/HYG-5336 When you are making a particular recipe, look for ... the qualities that best fit your need.  I’ve had several calls about making salsa, so here are a few ...

  3. Coffee with a Master Gardener Volunteer series

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/coffee-master-gardener-volunteer-series

    Please join the OSU Extension Greene County Master Gardener Volunteers at 2:30 Wednesday, August ... Login for the zoom presentations at: go.osu.edu/greenemg  Password MGV Wednesday Tips for Success in the ...

  4. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

  5. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  6. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  7. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  8. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  9. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  10. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

Pages