Site

Search results

  1. Pressure Canner Gauge Testing

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/pressure-canner-gauge-testing-1

    Does your pressure canner need tested? Schedule an appointment with OSU Extension today to keep ... your family safe! Contact: Michelle Treber 740474-7534 treber.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  3. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  4. First Point of Contact: Referring Students to SLDS for Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/first-point-contact-referring-students-slds-for-assistance

    support your work with students, and share information about the wide variety of accommodations and ... Meadows (meadows.145@osu.edu  or 614-292-1734) to request services, materials, or other needed ...

  5. Disability Accommodations and COVID-19

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/disability-accommodations-and-covid-19

    support your work with students, and share information about the wide variety of accommodations and ... Meadows (meadows.145@osu.edu  or 614-292-1734) to request services, materials, or other needed ...

  6. Accessible Online Learning Experiences: Designing A Course With Accessibility in Mind From the Start

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/accessible-online-learning-experiences-designing-course-with-accessibility-in-mind-from-the

    support your work with students, and share information about the wide variety of accommodations and ... Meadows (meadows.145@osu.edu or 614-292-1734) to request services, materials, or other needed ...

  7. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  8. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  9. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  10. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

Pages