Site

Search results

  1. Department Resources

    https://entomology.osu.edu/department-resources

    contact:  CFAESHR@osu.edu  or HRconnection@osu.edu  or Erin Parker.1390@osu.edu. India Fuller.290@osu.edu is ... the designated HR Consultant for Entomology. CFAES Finance support contact: Steve Baker.440@osu ... .edu, Entomology Fiscal Officer Extensive job aids and resources in addition to Entomology guidance documents:  ...

  2. Fall 2021 Seminar Series, Join Us Thursdays at 9am

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/fall-2021-seminar-series-join-us-thursdays-9am

    https://entomology.osu.edu/about-us/department-seminars-and-recordings_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  3. THE MEATING A REGIONAL MEAT MARKETING AND PROCESSING SUMMIT

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events/the-meating-regional-meat-marketing-and-processing-summit

    in this event, please reach out to Charissa Gardner at gardner.1148@osu.edu. ABOUT CFAES OSU ... stakeholders to learn about and discuss local and regional meat marketing and processing opportunities and ... go.osu.edu/themeatingsummitregistration2021 Program Agenda 9:00 am Welcome and Introduction 9:05 am Breakout Session I Livestock and Meat ...

  4. Fall Fruit Update 2

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/fall-fruit-update-2

    presentations recorded from the OSU South Centers research fields, as well as live question and answer segments. ... Block Grant from USDA through Ohio Department of Agriculture and by a Viticulture Extension grant from ...

  5. Connection Café: Exploring the Dimensions of Wellness

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/connections-caf%C3%A9-exploring-dimensions-wellness

    The Ohio State Extension Family and Consumer Sciences team has a new 4 part webinar series titled, ... go.osu.edu/ConnecttoWellness.  Here is a list of dates and topics for each webinar: September 3     Emotional Wellness Septmeber ...

  6. Valerie Anderson

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/valerie-anderson

    Student, Canas Lab anderson.3261@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH, 44691 ... presentations. She is a fan of all things ologies and would love to listen and learn about her fellow students ...

  7. Vicent Aron Oliveras

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/vicent-aron-oliveras

    Vicent Aron Oliveras Graduate Student, Meuti Lab oliveras.4@osu.edu Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Ct ...

  8. Dominique Joseph

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dominique-joseph

    Dominique Joseph Graduate Student, Short lab joseph.723@osu.edu Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Ct ...

  9. Lucia Guarnieri

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/lucia-guarnieri

    Lucia Guarnieri Graduate Student, Gardiner Lab guarnieri.29@osu.edu Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Ct ...

  10. Fall Armyworms March Across Ohio

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/fall-armyworms-march-across-ohio

    & Young https://bygl.osu.edu/node/1859?fbclid=IwAR0UlMX4u9ad01BRVm6XpzFAYcBrImXYSIqlr_w2h6tpfhU0nj ...

Pages