Site

Search results

  1. Greene County Beef Weigh-In Information

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/greene-county-beef-weigh-information

    www.greene.osu.edu   Project Permitted to Weigh-in Show Market Steers 4 3 Scramble Steer 1 1 Dairy Steers 4 3 Market ... everyone is informed. Rules are also posted on the Greene County Extension Office website. Any beef ... should contact the Greene County Extension Office or a Greene County 4-H and FFA Beef Committee member. ...

  2. CFAES Strategic Alignment Plan

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/cfaes-strategic-alignment-plan

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu In 2019, our College of Food, Agricultural, and ...

  3. Hot dog! MANRRS is having a fundraiser!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/hot-dog-manrrs-is-having-fundraiser

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain,  rotavera-Krain.1@osu.edu Hot dogs, chili and baked goods will ...

  4. ATI students take part in AFA conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/ati-students-take-part-in-afa-conference

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu A cohort of 11 ATI students took part in the ...

  5. CD Wire- November 2, 2021

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2021-11-02

    want to learn more about this, please reach out to Myra Moss (moss.63@osu.edu). Have a great day and ... Professor, OSU Extension, CD, has been hosting a series on climate change titled  Earth is Our Home, which is ... Tax Webinar to be Held in November and December: The OSU Extension income tax schools have an upcoming ...

  6. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  7. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Thanksgiving Flower Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/thanksgiving-flower-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  9. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  10. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

Pages