Site

Search results

  1. Columbus Connections Trip a Success!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021/columbus-connections-trip-success

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu On Thursday, Oct. 21st, CFAES colleagues hosted ... students, and learned about advising, financial aid, study abroad and other resources and opportunities. ...

  2. Calling all first gen ATI faculty and staff!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021/calling-all-first-gen-ati-faculty-and-staff

    Submitted by Kelly Carmak, carmak.25@osu.edu We are looking for first gen faculty and staff ... When:  Thursday, November 4 th  @ 11:30-1:00 Where:  Skou Lounge  RSVP to Kelly  Carmack.25@osu.edu  or ... Leslie  Eisberg.1@osu.edu   ...

  3. 15th Annual Stinner Summit

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021/15th-annual-stinner-summit

     planned for  Thursday,   November 18 from 1-7PM  at the   OSU Wooster Campus Science Building.  You can ... for Healthy Agroecosystems and Sustainable Communities.  As OSU’s Agroecosystems Management Program ... Roots Café.  We will follow OSU COVID-19 protocols, which includes wearing face masks in buildings.  Please ...

  4. IM Flag Football Regional Champs!!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021/im-flag-football-regional-champs

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu ATI Flag Football champs, Buck Nuts, competed ... Saturday, October 23rd at OSU-Mansfield in the first ever annual Regional Championships for flag football. ... The team won their first game vs. OSU-Marion with a final score of 56-38. Bucks Nut advanced to the ...

  5. Companies on Campus

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/companies-campus

    https://handshake.osu.edu/default.aspx_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. CFAES Wooster First Wednesday Fall Series

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021/cfaes-wooster-first-wednesday-fall-series

    Submitted by Joy Rumble, rumble.6@osu.edu Screening of the Grain Safety Film SILO with panel ...

  7. Students transitioning to Columbus

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021/students-transitioning-columbus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Advisors- please send students interested in ...

  8. HCS Seminar: Not That Kind of Weed

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021/hcs-seminar-not-kind-weed

    https://osu.zoom.us/j/93498471393?pwd=SlZaRi9zYTlGNmZqcFQzMTd6WUh2Zz09   Meeting ID: 934 9847 1393 Password: 817765   ...

  9. ArcGIS Online Challenge

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-6-2021/arcgis-online-challenge

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Have you ever come across an interactive web map and ... wondered “how did they make that?” Have you heard about GIS (geographic information systems) and wished you ... could learn more about how it might be useful for your own research and teaching? If you answered “yes” ...

  10. A.L.i.C.E. Training

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-27-2021-october-13-2021/alice-training

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.11@osu.edu Event: A.L.i.C.E. stands for Alert, Lockdown, ... training can help you prepare to respond to an active shooter event. This session is open to all OSU ... Building (WSB) 175 Facilitator: Sgt. Chad Stanton, OSU Police Registration: go.osu.edu/woosteralice   ...

Pages