Site

Search results

  1. Meat Processing Business Toolkit

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/meat-processing-business-toolkit

    geographic area. Ohio Map of Federal and State Inspected Facilities and Auction Sites Ohio Livestock ... be utilized to make decisions about the opportunity. Entrepreneurs may also use business and ... better understanding the industry. Meat Science Extension Lyda Garcia                Lynn Knipe ...

  2. CFAES Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Join the CFAES Wooster Staff Council for our Annual ... also have updates about the Wooster Campus from our guest speaker, Brian Hanna, as well as updates from ... to join.  https://osu.zoom.us/j/96172315277?pwd=Z2xuU0FJeWgwRGMyZndmQW14alhMZz09 Password: 506837 Or ...

  3. Virtual Labs for Weed Ecology

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/virtual-labs-weed-ecology

    Weed ecology lab gets makeover with 360-degree virtual field trip. https://odee.osu.edu/news/2021 ...

  4. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/entomology-seminar

    Submitted by Dominique Magistrado, magistrado.1@osu.edu   This week's Entomology Seminar will ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09   Password: SP2021 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 ...

  5. ATI Library News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/ati-library-news

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Starting January 25, the ATI Library will be open for ... might have. We are also available remotely through our website, ati.osu.edu/library for live libchat, or ...

  6. University Senate seeking CFAES representatives

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/university-senate-seeking-cfaes-representatives

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Faculty Colleagues,  The University Senate has ... to  senate@osu.edu.  Why participate? Election to the Senate is the most direct way to use your ... campus and they are invited to serve on one of the 19 Senate committees. See  http://senate.osu.edu/ for ...

  7. Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tania-burgos-hernandez

    Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez Lecturer burgos-hernandez.1@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., ...

  8. 2021 Warner Grant RFPs due

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/2021-warner-grant-rfps-due

    Submitted by Suranga Basnagala, basnagala.1@osu.edu Please find the attached RFP for information ...

  9. Dr. Nadia Casillas-Ituarte

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dr-nadia-casillas-ituarte

    Dr. Nadia Casillas-Ituarte Lecturer casillas-ituarte.1@osu.edu 1-614-292-1571 210 Kottman Hall, ...

  10. Ohio’s Drainage Laws Get Major Update

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/ohio%E2%80%99s-drainage-laws-get-major-update

    other OSU faculty.  Rep. Bob Cupp sponsored the resulting H.B. 340, which received unanimous approval ...

Pages