Site

Search results

  1. “Strong @ Heart” Email Wellness Challenge

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/%E2%80%9Cstrong-heart%E2%80%9D-email-wellness-challenge

    Sign up for the Ohio State University Extension, Live Healthy Live Well 6-week email wellness ... challenge, February 1 – March 14, 2021.  Two weekly e-mails will be sent directly to you from an OSU ... Extension Professional. You will explore different ways to be “Strong @ Heart”: Learn Heart Health Tips ...

  2. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  3. Congratulations Professor Linda Lobao

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-professor-linda-lobao

    https://cfaes.osu ...

  4. CFAES Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Join the CFAES Wooster Staff Council for our Annual ... also have updates about the Wooster Campus from our guest speaker, Brian Hanna, as well as updates from ... to join.  https://osu.zoom.us/j/96172315277?pwd=Z2xuU0FJeWgwRGMyZndmQW14alhMZz09 Password: 506837 Or ...

  5. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/entomology-seminar

    Submitted by Dominique Magistrado, magistrado.1@osu.edu   This week's Entomology Seminar will ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09   Password: SP2021 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 ...

  6. ATI Library News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/ati-library-news

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Starting January 25, the ATI Library will be open for ... might have. We are also available remotely through our website, ati.osu.edu/library for live libchat, or ...

  7. University Senate seeking CFAES representatives

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/university-senate-seeking-cfaes-representatives

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Faculty Colleagues,  The University Senate has ... to  senate@osu.edu.  Why participate? Election to the Senate is the most direct way to use your ... campus and they are invited to serve on one of the 19 Senate committees. See  http://senate.osu.edu/ for ...

  8. Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tania-burgos-hernandez

    Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez Lecturer burgos-hernandez.1@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., ...

  9. Mineral Rights: The Underlying Legacy- Part II

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01262021-900am/mineral-rights-underlying-legacy-part-ii

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. 2021 Warner Grant RFPs due

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/2021-warner-grant-rfps-due

    Submitted by Suranga Basnagala, basnagala.1@osu.edu Please find the attached RFP for information ...

Pages