Site

Search results

  1. Jennifer Little

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/jennifer-little

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator little.18@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  2. Tori Kirian

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/tori-kirian

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kirian.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  3. Landaverde elected to position on AIAEE board

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/landaverde-elected-position-aiaee-board

    International Agricultural and Extension Education (AIAEE) for 2021-2022.  AIAEE is a professional organization ... for agricultural and extension educators who share a common goal of strengthening agricultural and ... extension education programs and institutions worldwide. Landaverde is a graduate research associate for ...

  4. Program Excel Reconnection Visits

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-9-2021/program-excel-reconnection-visits

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu This summer, Program Excel staff members will be ...

  5. Summer Staff Professional Development Series

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-2-2021/summer-staff-professional-development-series

    Submitted by Jodi Holava, holava.1@osu.edu Staff Professional Development Summer Series ... doing?” what do you say? And how do you really feel? In this session, you will learn about two tools. The ... a guideline to assure a healthier balance as we go about our day-to-day. Register Now!   Session 2 Friday, ...

  6. 2021 Youth Ag Summit

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-9-2021/2021-youth-ag-summit

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Please share with students they think might be ...

  7. Student Trip to Columbus: Thursday, Oct. 21

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-9-2021/student-trip-columbus-thursday-oct-21

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu The date is set for Program Excel’s Autumn 2021 ...

  8. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  9. Christine Snowden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/christine-snowden

    Christine Snowden Graduate Research Associate snowden.43@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  10. Upcoming Events from OAA

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-9-2021/upcoming-events-from-oaa

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu At noon  Thursday (June 10),  Strategies for Helping ...

Pages