Site

Search results

  1. Become an EOFD Host

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/december-20th-2021-december-13th-2021-december-6th-2021-november-2

    on the Columbus campus. Sign up by going to  https://go.osu.edu/cfaeshost. If you have questions, ...

  2. CFAES Strategic Alignment Plan

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/cfaes-strategic-alignment-plan

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu In 2019, our College of Food, Agricultural, and ...

  3. Hot dog! MANRRS is having a fundraiser!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/hot-dog-manrrs-is-having-fundraiser

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain,  rotavera-Krain.1@osu.edu Hot dogs, chili and baked goods will ...

  4. ATI students take part in AFA conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/ati-students-take-part-in-afa-conference

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu A cohort of 11 ATI students took part in the ...

  5. CFAES Ambassador Application

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/december-13th-2021-december-6th-2021-november-29th-2021-november-22nd

    for the college and university. If you are passionate about your experience as a buckeye so far, ... Hannah Zimmerman,  Zimmerman.824@osu.edu, directly. ...

  6. Fall 2021 Seminar Series, Join Us Thurs., Nov. 18 at 9am- Only 2 seminars left!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/fall-2021-seminar-series-join-us-thurs-nov-18-9am-only-2-seminars-left

    https://entomology.osu.edu/about-us/department-seminars-and-recordings_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  7. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  8. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

  9. Thanksgiving Flower Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/thanksgiving-flower-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  10. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

Pages