Site

Search results

  1. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  2. Your One-stop Shop for Winter Ag Programs

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/your-one-stop-shop-winter-ag-programs

    2020-21 events. If you have any questions, contact us in the OSU Extension office. ... resources programs: https://agnr.osu.edu/programming. Simply click the topic you are interested in to view ...

  3. CFAES Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Join the CFAES Wooster Staff Council for our Annual ... also have updates about the Wooster Campus from our guest speaker, Brian Hanna, as well as updates from ... to join.  https://osu.zoom.us/j/96172315277?pwd=Z2xuU0FJeWgwRGMyZndmQW14alhMZz09 Password: 506837 Or ...

  4. Soil Health, Cover Crops Session 2- CANCELLED

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/soil-health-cover-crops-session-2

    the Water Quality Extension Associates to discuss Soil Health research and planned Cover Crops ... option, access to the internet is a must. • Registration link: http://go.osu.edu/hardinagnr • Location:  ... Online and Hardin County Extension Office, 1021 W. Lima, Kenton, OH 43326 • Cost:  No Charge. ...

  5. Soil Health, Cover Crops Session 1- CANCELLED

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/soil-health-cover-crops

    the Water Quality Extension Associates to discuss Soil Health research and planned Cover Crops ... option, access to the internet is a must. • Registration link: http://go.osu.edu/hardinagnr • Location: ... Online and Hardin County Extension Office, 1021 W. Lima, Kenton, OH 43326 • Cost: No Charge. ...

  6. Strong @ Heart Email Challenge

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/strong-heart-email-challenge

    go.osu.edu/LHLWFairfield. For more information contact Shannon Carter, Extension Educator, at carter.413@osu.edu or ... each day to improve heart health. Educators with Ohio State University Extension are ready to help. ... basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. For an accessible format of this publication, ...

  7. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/entomology-seminar

    Submitted by Dominique Magistrado, magistrado.1@osu.edu   This week's Entomology Seminar will ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09   Password: SP2021 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 ...

  8. ATI Library News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/ati-library-news

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Starting January 25, the ATI Library will be open for ... might have. We are also available remotely through our website, ati.osu.edu/library for live libchat, or ...

  9. University Senate seeking CFAES representatives

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/university-senate-seeking-cfaes-representatives

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Faculty Colleagues,  The University Senate has ... to  senate@osu.edu.  Why participate? Election to the Senate is the most direct way to use your ... campus and they are invited to serve on one of the 19 Senate committees. See  http://senate.osu.edu/ for ...

  10. 2021 Warner Grant RFPs due

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/2021-warner-grant-rfps-due

    Submitted by Suranga Basnagala, basnagala.1@osu.edu Please find the attached RFP for information ...

Pages