Site

Search results

  1. Got questions about move-in?

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/got-questions-about-move-in

    Find all the information you need about Move-In 2020 — from how to sign up for a move-in time to ... what to bring. https://ati.osu.edu/futurestudents/campus-housing/move-in-day_self Marquee Slide Gray ...

  2. CFAES Wooster Staff Council seeks members

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-12-2020/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-seeks-members

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu The CFAES Wooster Campus Staff Council (WCSC) is ... profiles and all the information about the roles within the WCSC. On the second page you will find the ... questions, please feel free to reach out to me at  huling.14@osu.edu  or 330-263-5501.    ...

  3. A student’s network is one of their most important job search strategies

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-12-2020/students-network-is-one-their-most-important-job-search

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain, rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu Now more than ever, a student’s ... to attend Build a network of contacts to reach out to for internships and jobs  Learn about employers ... and various positions in your field  Learn about jobs and internship availabilities  Interview for ...

  4. Dee Dee Snyder selected for Women's Place Staff Leadership Series

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-12-2020/dee-dee-snyder-selected-for-womens-place-staff-leadership

    Submitted by Kristina Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dee Dee Snyder has been selected as one of 22 ... Ability to reflect and think critically about their current career and professional development goals The ...

  5. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  6. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  8. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

Pages