Site

Search results

  1. Share Your Photos

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/share-your-photos

    https://senr.osu.edu/extension-outreach/environmental-professionals-network/continue-the-flight ...

  2. Ohio Farm Poll

    https://senr.osu.edu/ohiofarmpoll

    Rissing.    OSU Extension Agronomy and Farm Management Episode 73- Ohio Farm Poll. April 28, 2021. with ... Results are being used to guide Ohio State research and extension priorities and have been shared with ... Douglas Jackson-Smith jackson-smith.1@osu.edu 330-202-3540 Shoshanah Inwood inwood.2@osu.edu 330-263-3790   ...

  3. Celebrating Pollinators

    https://senr.osu.edu/extension-outreach/environmental-professionals-network/continue-the-flight/celebrating-pollinators

    Molly Bean (bean.21@osu.edu) or Duane Gandelot (gandelot.1@osu.edu). Please provide a brief description ...

  4. Summer Staff Professional Development Series- UPDATED

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-16-2021/summer-staff-professional-development-series-updated

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu Take the opportunity to learn something new and ... “how are you doing?” what do you say? And how do you really feel? In this session, you will learn about ... Principle provides a guideline to assure a healthier balance as we go about our day-to-day. Wednesday June ...

  5. Room Reservation Procedures

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-16-2021/room-reservation-procedures

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu     Hello all, the Room Reservation system has ... Conference Room, etc. please stop in the Business Office or email Cindy Shelly @  shelly.12@osu.edu  and ... Trischa Bell @  bell.1312@osu.edu. We will be maintaining scheduling of all non-classroom spaces. This is ...

  6. Forest and Urban Tree Pathology and Disease Management

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/forest-and-urban-tree-pathology-and-disease-management-0

    This is a single course offering, based on the pathology component of a regular OSU class ... landscapers, forest managers, and extension educators, but also curious and interested people in the community ...

  7. ATI Fiscal Year End Dates

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-16-2021/ati-fiscal-year-end-dates

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu The last day to submit a requisition for fiscal ...

  8. Norwich Institute Sustainable Development – 2021 John Innes Foundation Lecture with 2020 World Food Prize winner, Rattan Lal

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/norwich-institute-sustainable-development-%E2%80%93-2021-john-innes-foundation-lecture-2020-world

    Professor Rattan Lal of Ohio State University (OSU), will be giving the first John Innes Foundation Lecture ... Director of the Carbon Management & Sequestration Center at The Ohio State University (OSU). From his ...

  9. Ohio State scientists awarded $1 million USDA grant to study crop-livestock integration

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-scientists-awarded-1-million-usda-grant-study-crop-livestock-integration

    more information, contact: Doug Jackson-Smith Professor jackson-smith.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3540 Marília ... Chiavegato Assistant Professor chiavegato.1@osu.edu (614) 292-0109   Faculty Research ...

  10. Your Story

    https://senr.osu.edu/yourstory

    accompany your story may be sent directly via email to:  bean.21@osu.edu   1 Start 2 Complete Your First ... Bean (bean.21@osu.edu). May we share your story with alumni, friends and students on our website and/or ...

Pages