Site

Search results

  1. Taylor Stevens

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-stevens

    Taylor Stevens Graduate Student stevens.1068@osu.edu 513-695-2056 OSU Extension, Warren County 320 ... Extension Education 4-H Youth Development- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  2. ACEL to celebrate National Teach Ag Day, host info session

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-celebrate-national-teach-ag-day-host-info-session

    and our application process. Any high school or college students interested in learning more about ... this profession are encouraged to register at go.osu.edu/ASEinfosession. “Contrary to popular opinion, ... chair of ACEL, “We believe that all young people deserve to have opportunities to learn about the ...

  3. Maggie Good

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/maggie-good

    Maggie Good AgOne Program Director good.414@osu.edu 614-688-0567 216 Agricultural Administration ...

  4. Dr. Kellie Claflin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-kellie-claflin

    Dr. Kellie Claflin Assistant Professor, Agriscience Education claflin.11@osu.edu 614-688-0610 200 ...

  5. Julia Knaggs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/julia-knaggs

    Julia Knaggs University Fellow, Graduate Student knaggs.6@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  6. Back 2 School Bash

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/b2sb

    ...

  7. Josie McDowell

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/josie-mcdowell

    mcdowell.220@osu.edu ...

  8. Camila Perdoncini Carvalho

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/camila-perdoncini-carvalho

    Camila Perdoncini Carvalho PhD (Qu) perdoncinicarvalho.1@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster Bachelor ...

  9. Ersan Selvi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ersan-selvi

    Ersan Selvi MS (Bonello) selvi.2@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus MS Forest Science, Istanbul ...

  10. Lijing Zhao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lijing-zhao

    Lijing Zhao PhD (Xia) zhao.3311@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus MS Ecology, Shanghai Jiao Tong ...

Pages