Site

Search results

  1. Back-to-school COVID safety

    https://ipa.osu.edu/news/back-school-covid-safety

    Ecology Aug. 11 6:30-7:30 p.m. for a conversation about keeping students, educators and staff safe. ... here: https://osu ...

  2. Coffee with a Master Gardener Volunteer series

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/coffee-master-gardener-volunteer-series

    Please join the OSU Extension Greene County Master Gardener Volunteers at 2:30 Wednesday, August ... Login for the zoom presentations at: go.osu.edu/greenemg  Password MGV Wednesday Tips for Success in the ...

  3. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  9. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages