Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Office Open Monday-Friday by appointment.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-office-temporarily-closed

    OSU EXTENSION HANCOCK COUNTY  OPEN OFFICE HOURS To better serve our clientele, volunteers, and ... families, OSU Extension Hancock County staff will be available by appointment Monday through Friday ... Natural Resources Educator at 567-242-7282 OSU Extension Hancock County office general number 419-422-3851 ...

  2. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  3. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  4. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  5. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  7. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  8. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  10. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

Pages