Site

Search results

  1. Jennifer Little

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/jennifer-little

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator little.18@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  2. Tori Kirian

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/tori-kirian

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kirian.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  3. Non-Academic Events in Classrooms

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-14-2021/non-academic-events-in-classrooms

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.72@osu.edu     We have been given permission to have ... Peggy  Lambert.133@osu.edu All common space reservations (Skou Lounge, Halterman Lounge, Conference ...

  4. Ohio State FFA Officer Luncheon RSVP

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4783

    First Name * Last Name * E-mail Address * What protein would you like in your Fawcett Center Field Greens Salad? * Grilled Chicken Roasted Salmon No Protein Attendance * I will be attending I am not able to attend Dietary Restrictions CAPTCHA This questio ...

  5. COVID Testing Reminder

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-14-2021/covid-testing-reminder

    Submittted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu This is a reminder that on the CFAES Wooster campus, ...

  6. Hello from Horticulture

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-14-2021/hello-from-horticulture

    Submitted by Terry Lanker, lanker.2@osu.edu Much is happening in the Horticulture Division this ...

  7. Staff Professional Development Summer Series- Session 2

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-7-2021/staff-professional-development-summer-series-session-2

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu Register now for Session 2 of the Staff Professional ... at u.osu.edu/woosterstaffdevelopment/ To help make this a engaging session, please send your best advice quote via email to either  ... lutsch.11@osu.edu  or  holava.1@osu.edu  by Monday, July 12th at 5:00 pm!! ...

  8. Jill Hampshire

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/jill-hampshire

    Administration, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 hampshire.576@osu.edu ...

  9. Current Student Campus Tours

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/first-year-experience/current-student-campus-tours

    please reach out to Sarah Williams (williams.4263@osu.edu)   Location Date Student Sign-Up Link CFAES ...

  10. Welcome Days Save the Date

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-7-2021/welcome-days-save-the-date

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, Holava.1@osu.edu Mark your calendars! Monday, August 23rd 10:00 am- ...

Pages