Site

Search results

  1. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  2. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  3. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  5. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Sounds of Silence

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sounds-silence

    is an OSU Extension Family & Consumer Sciences Educator and may be reached at 330-264-8722. CFAES ... I recently “attended” our National Extension Associate of Family and Consumer Sciences conference, it was to ... information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu.   ...

  7. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  8. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

  9. EA Test Page

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4504

    communicate with and educate the public about these issues.  Australia: Human Impacts on the Natural ... media communicates with and educates the public about these issues.  Program Information        ... 2021 PROGRAMS    Chile: Agriculture and Agroecosystems (December-January 2021) Learn about the varied climate ...

  10. Mindful Wellness Classes for October

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/mindful-wellness-classes-october

    Join OSU Extension Family and Consumer Sciences educator Melinda Hill each Tuesday in October as ... charge.  Go to go.osu.edu/WayneMindfulWellness by October 5 to register. ...

Pages