Site

Search results

  1. STARS inaugural cohort includes four HCS faculty members

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/stars-inaugural-cohort-includes-four-hcs-faculty-members

    extramural funding. Read more about the STARS program here. Congratulations to Dr. Marília Chiavegato, Dr. ...

  2. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2466

    Read more Read more about apple research Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis ...

  3. Career Fairs

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/career-fairs

    Register on handshake.osu.edu to create your schedule. Reach out to cfaes-careers@osu.edu if you ... have any questions. https://handshake.osu.edu/default.aspx_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  4. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu (614) 688-0717 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal ...

  5. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages