Site

Search results

  1. Mindful Wellness- Virtual Presentation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/mindful-wellness-virtual-presentation

    Mindful Wellness lead by Shannon Carter, Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, OSU Extension ...

  2. Where are they now? Alumni Awards edition

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/where-are-they-now-alumni-awards-edition

    impact of the college continued in my career as an OSU Extension agent for 37 years. It expanded my ... students and staff. Q: Do you have other thoughts or comments about your experience with CFAES Alumni ... OSU graduates, and one currently teaching in the OSU agronomy department. I remain an active member of the OSU ...

  3. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  4. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  5. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  6. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  7. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  8. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  9. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

Pages