Site

Search results

  1. Mindful Wellness- Virtual Presentation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/mindful-wellness-virtual-presentation

    Mindful Wellness lead by Shannon Carter, Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, OSU Extension ...

  2. Where are they now? Alumni Awards edition

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/where-are-they-now-alumni-awards-edition

    impact of the college continued in my career as an OSU Extension agent for 37 years. It expanded my ... students and staff. Q: Do you have other thoughts or comments about your experience with CFAES Alumni ... OSU graduates, and one currently teaching in the OSU agronomy department. I remain an active member of the OSU ...

  3. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  9. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages