Site

Search results

  1. Strengthing: Hamilton County 4-H 2-18-20

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/strengthing-hamilton-county-4-h

    Check to OSU Extension, Hamilton County. The basic kit includes, eggs, incubator, teacher manual, ... University Extension Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center cfaes.osu.edu ©2019, The Ohio State ... breakfast- and live without strife. There is a lot to be said about a routine. Caregivers of all kinds know ...

  2. Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteers Provide Gardening Series at Summit Park

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/hamilton-county-master-gardener-volunteers-provide-gardening-series-summit-park

    a 5-week series.  Each week Master Gardeners will cover a new topic about helpful ways to improve your yard ... April 1st – Composting This series is free and open to the public. More details about this event can be ...

  3. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  7. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  8. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams ...

  9. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

  10. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li-0

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) li.10089@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

Pages