Site

Search results

  1. The Accuracy and Informativeness of Agricultural Baselines

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/accuracy-and-informativeness-agricultural-baselines-0

    Baselines." Working Paper, AEDE-OSU, 2021. Siddhartha Bora Ani Katchova Working paper Tuesday, November 23, ...

  2. CFAES Strategic Alignment Plan

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/cfaes-strategic-alignment-plan

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu In 2019, our College of Food, Agricultural, and ...

  3. Hot dog! MANRRS is having a fundraiser!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/hot-dog-manrrs-is-having-fundraiser

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain,  rotavera-Krain.1@osu.edu Hot dogs, chili and baked goods will ...

  4. ATI students take part in AFA conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/ati-students-take-part-in-afa-conference

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu A cohort of 11 ATI students took part in the ...

  5. Scholarly Research Award

    https://aede.osu.edu/node/6971

    Learn More Learn more about the scholarly research award. AEDE Ranked #1 Agricultural Economics ...

  6. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  7. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Thanksgiving Flower Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/thanksgiving-flower-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  9. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  10. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

Pages