Site

Search results

  1. Debbie Carpenter is Shirley Brooks-Jones Citizenship Award Recipient

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/debbie-carpenter-shirley-brooks-jones-citizenship-award-recipient

    community partners, and colleagues through Ohio State University (OSU) Extension. Following this mantra has ... allowed Debbie to provide ongoing excellence in service while also enhancing the lives of many OSU ... Extension customers and colleagues.” In honor of this recognition, Debbie received a plaque and $500 cash ...

  2. Burned out caring for someone? Attend this workshop

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/burned-out-caring-someone-attend-workshop

    Ottawa. At each of the meeting sites, an OSU Extension educator and representatives from local social ... people who care for someone who is disabled or sick, adult children concerned about aging parents, as ...

  3. Patrick Conley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-conley

    614-688-1138 conley.552@osu.edu ...

  4. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  5. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  6. Melissa Hoppes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/melissa-hoppes

    43210 614-292-0536 hoppes.24@osu.edu ...

  7. Bailey S. Cleary-Foeller

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/bailey-s-cleary-foeller

    Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Resources

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/resources

    the place to start for any general Extension employee questions. Here you will find information about ... publish to Facebook using Publicize [PDF] Need photos? OSU Extension Ed Tech resources Planning Healthy ... Meals for Meetings Healthy Eating at Meetings [PPT] OSU Extension Healthy Eating at Meetings Guidelines ...

  9. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  10. ServSafe

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-people/food-safety/servsafe

    Send completed surveys to Brian Butler at butler.143@osu.edu   Materials Price Comparison Sheet for ... Purchasing ServSafe Materials [DOC] The OSU membership number for the Ohio Restaurant Association is 118578. ... shumaker.68@osu.edu ...

Pages