Site

Search results

  1. Fall Fruit Research Updates and Live Q&A

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/fall-fruit-research-updates-and-live-qa

    presentations recorded from the OSU South Centers research fields, as well as live question and answer segments. ... Agriculture and by a Viticulture Extension grant from Ohio Grape Industries Committee. ...

  2. Ohio Woodland Stewards Program Webinar- The Impacts of Climate Change on Forests and Wildlife

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-program-webinar-impacts-climate-change-forests-and-wildlife

    at the homepage of the Woodland Stewards website woodlandstewards.osu.edu About the webinar The ...

  3. Ryan Wagner

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-wagner

    Ryan Wagner ENR Graduate Student wagner.1286@osu.edu William Peterman, advisor ...

  4. Emily Rabung

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/emily-rabung

    Emily Rabung ENR Graduate Student rabung.5@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. ...

  5. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  6. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  8. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  ... Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio ...

Pages