Site

Search results

  1. Fulton County Office of Ohio State University Extension Will Reopen with Limited Hours by Appointment Only

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/fulton-county-office-ohio-state-university-extension-will-reopen-limited-hours-appointment-only

    Wauseon, OH – The Fulton County office of OSU Extension will be reopening on Thursday, July 9, ... natural resources; Melissa J Rupp, rupp.26@osu.edu, for Family and Consumer Sciences; When Extension ... Miller, miller.5287@osu.edu, for 4-H youth development; Eric Richer, richer.5@osu.edu, for agriculture and ...

  2. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/restart-ohio-back-healthy

    Join Ohio State University Extension, Family and Consumer Sciences educators this summer for ... learn about a variety of health and wellness topics, restart healthy habits, and learn more about what ... Extension and Family and Consumer Sciences has to offer you! Who: Anyone is invited to participate! Invite ...

  3. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/covid-19-financial-resource-guide/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    website at extension.osu.edu/lao Directions for use of “Accounting for Your Money” Hope Chest Begin by ... your county OSU Extension office with your questions as you work through this process. Step Four ... kx.osu.edu/covid-19 Ohio State University Extension (2020) Counting Your Money Calendar at ...

  4. Agricultural Hall of Fame Nominations Sought

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/agricultural-hall-fame-nominations-sought-0

    nominations can obtain application forms by clicking here or call the Fulton County OSU Extension Office ... 419-337-9210.  Completed nominations should be mailed to OSU Extension-Fulton County, 8770 State Route 108, Suite ... A, Wauseon, OH 43567 or emailed to richer.5@osu.edu by August 17. A plaque display of the current ...

  5. Virtual Project Judging- Flip Grid

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4H%20Teen%20Leadership/virtual-project-judging-flip-grid

    which you will be given in advance. Videos should be about 5 minutes long (there is a maximum record ... option of uploading pictures or slides with your video if you choose. Some things to think about as you ... about the most challenging/difficult part of your project. Or asking you to tell us how you will use the ...

  6. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  7. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  8. Q&A with Dr. John Fulton

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-john-fulton

    extension focuses on machinery automation and use of spatial data to improve the farm business and in-season ... this new approach to farming.   3. What do you enjoy most about working in the Department of Food, ... the range of research opportunities that come about on a weekly basis.  I have also had a wonderful ...

  9. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  10. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

Pages