Site

Search results

  1. Jason Owens, Ph.D.

    https://ipa.osu.edu/people/jason-owens-phd

    Jason Owens, Ph.D. International Coordinator, Wooster campus 330-202-3581 owens.1132@osu.edu As ... Czechoslovakia, Namibia and Costa Rica.     Jason is also affiliated to OSU’s Department of Germanic Languages and ... State University and subsequently at OSU and The College of Wooster.  His hobbies revolve around the use ...

  2. Luis Cañas, Ph.D.

    https://ipa.osu.edu/people/luis-ca%C3%B1as-phd

    Luis Cañas, Ph.D. Interim Director 330-263-3818 canas.4@osu.edu Ph.D. 2000 Purdue University: ...

  3. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  4. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  5. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  6. Ohio State Ranks #1 in Big Ten for Short-Term Faculty-Led Education Abroad Participation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-ranks-1-in-big-ten-for-short-term-faculty-led-education-abroad-participation

    participate? Email CFAES Education Abroad Coordinator Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu and set up a consultation or ... visit  https://educationabroad.osu.edu/ A full news release of the report can be found on the OIA website ...

  7. Learning Communities FAQ

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/living-campus/learning-communities-faq

    that this account is set up. Questions about contracts can be directed to 614-292-8266 or housing@osu ... https://housing.osu.edu/learning-communities/     How do I Apply to Join a Learning Community? (New Students- First Year and Transfer) 1.) ... Complete the Application by April 20, 2020 at:   http://go.osu.edu/LearningCommunties 2.) Ensure your ...

  8. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu.edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, ... wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, filson.5@osu.edu   Agricultural Systems Management- Dr. ... Dewey Mann, mann.309@osu.edu Animal Science- Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, eastridge.1@osu.edu Community ...

  9. David O Hansen, Ph.D.

    https://ipa.osu.edu/people/david-o-hansen-phd

    David O Hansen, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus hansen.4@osu.edu Ph.D. – Sociology of Development, ...

  10. Students

    https://ipa.osu.edu/opportunities/students

    educational organizations from around the world. Visit TOP to learn more about the international internships ... Extension in administering the Ohio Youth Institute, a program for high school students designed to build ...

Pages