Site

Search results

  1. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post-Doc Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu 614-292-2843 ...

  2. Join Holmes County 4-H!

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/holmes-county-4-h

    authorized Ohio 4-H club or group under the direction of an OSU Extension professional or an approved adult ... can make changes by notifying the OSU Extension office. What is there to do? Use the 4-H Family Guide ... events during the Holmes County 4-H year. Paper copies are available at the OSU Extension office. If ...

  3. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Mandatory 4-H Horse Project Meeting

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/mandatory-4-h-horse-project-meeting

    Plan to attend this 30 minute update to learn all about the upcoming changes for this year's ...

  7. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  8. Mandatory 4-H Horse Project Meeting

    https://holmes.osu.edu/2020horsemeeting

    Please plan to attend this 30 minute update to learn all about the upcoming changes for this years ...

  9. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  10. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams ...

Pages