Site

Search results

  1. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  2. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  3. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    extensive teaching and outreach, and brings globally recognized stature in her field to Ohio State. ...

  4. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  5. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University ...

  6. Silvia Valles Ramirez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/silvia-valles-ramirez

    Silvia Valles Ramirez vallesramirez.1@osu.edu 112 FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  7. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  9. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith

    Joey Smith smith.10402@osu.edu Enarson Classroom Building 2009 Millikin Rd ...

Pages