Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Excellence in Extension Award 2019 Recipient

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/osu-extension-excellence-extension-award-2019-recipient

    below. https://extension.osu.edu/sites/ext/files/imce/AnnualConference/OSU%20Extension%20Excellence%20in ... View the press release announcing the 2019 recipient of the ESP Excellence in Extension Award ... %20Extension%20Award%202019%20Recipient.pdf_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  2. OSU Extension Friend of Extension Award 2019 Recipients

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/osu-extension-friend-extension-award-2019-recipients

    below. https://extension.osu.edu/sites/ext/files/imce/OSU%20Extension%20Friend%20of%20Extension%20Award ... View the press release announcing the 2019 recipients of the Ohio JCEP Friend of Extension Award ...

  3. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/restart-ohio-back-healthy

    Join Ohio State University Extension, Family and Consumer Sciences educators this summer for ... learn about a variety of health and wellness topics, restart healthy habits, and learn more about what ... Extension and Family and Consumer Sciences has to offer you! Who: Anyone is invited to participate! Invite ...

  4. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/covid-19-financial-resource-guide/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    website at extension.osu.edu/lao Directions for use of “Accounting for Your Money” Hope Chest Begin by ... your county OSU Extension office with your questions as you work through this process. Step Four ... kx.osu.edu/covid-19 Ohio State University Extension (2020) Counting Your Money Calendar at ...

  5. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  6. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Gage Smith

    https://ohio4h.org/people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Program Assistant Cell: 330-347-6466 smith.10766@osu.edu ...

  8. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  9. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  10. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

Pages