Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Hires Garth Ruff, Field Specialist, Beef Cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/osu-extension-hires-garth-ruff-field-specialist-beef-cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/sites/ext/files/imce/About_docs/OSU%20Extension%20beef%20field%20 ...

  2. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  3. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  5. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  6. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  7. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  8. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... wright.646@osu.edu ...

  9. Ready to travel? Don’t forget your passport!

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-30-2020-1214pm/ready-travel-don%E2%80%99t-forget-your-passport

    ...

  10. The Great Lakes Early Detection Network Webinar

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/great-lakes-early-detection-network-webinar

    Help track invasive species using the Great Lakes Early Detection Network (GLEDN) App.  Join Kathy Smith, Amy Stone, Marne Titchenell, and Eugene Braig, specialists in forestry, horticulture, wildlife, and aquatic ecology, as they share how to use the app ...

Pages