Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  6. Guidance and Education for Ohio's Meat Producers

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/guidance-and-education-ohios-meat-producers

    meat science and meat  extension specialist  in fresh meat processing in the  College of Food, ... Agricultural and Environmental Services (CFAES). “We need to start thinking about future actions, corrective ...

  7. Autumn 2020 Semester Begins

    https://entomology.osu.edu/events/autumn-2020-semester-begins

    First day of Autumn Semester ...

  8. Outreach continues during Covid-19 health issue

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/outreach-continues-during-covid-19-health-issue

    Entomology’s outreach plans creatively evolved to accommodate the COVID-19 cancellation of all OSU ... national eXtension on-line campus: Ohio Pollinators On-Line. Through this course, 120 participants in the ... Volunteer Pollinator Specialist program, the OSU Pollinator Short Course and the Bee Survey Team completed ...

  9. Dr. Jessica Pempek

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jessica-pempek

    Dr. Jessica Pempek Assistant Professor pempek.4@osu.edu 205 Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Road Ph.D. The ...

  10. Greenhouse Plant Health and Pest Management Online

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5610

    ENTMLGY 5610 Overview of the principles of plant health and pest management applied to the production of plants and other commodities in controlled environments, including greenhouses, urban vertical agriculture, high tunnels, hydroponic systems, and inte ...

Pages