Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Strategic Alignment Plan

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/cfaes-strategic-alignment-plan

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu In 2019, our College of Food, Agricultural, and ...

  2. Hot dog! MANRRS is having a fundraiser!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/hot-dog-manrrs-is-having-fundraiser

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain,  rotavera-Krain.1@osu.edu Hot dogs, chili and baked goods will ...

  3. ATI students take part in AFA conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/ati-students-take-part-in-afa-conference

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu A cohort of 11 ATI students took part in the ...

  4. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  5. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

  6. Thanksgiving Flower Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/thanksgiving-flower-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  7. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  8. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

  9. B.J. Anfang

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/bj-anfang

    B.J. Anfang Maintenance SK 103 330-287-1362 anfang.3@osu.edu ...

  10. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

Pages