Site

Search results

  1. Transitioning to Columbus

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-26-2022/transitioning-columbus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Students interested in Transitioning to Columbus for SU22 ...

  2. Spring 2022 FABE Seminar Series

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/spring-2022-fabe-seminar-series

    Learn more about our seminar series at  fabe.osu.edu/seminar   ...

  3. Anmol Gill

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/anmol-gill

    Presentation Data gill.686@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  4. 2022 Warner Grant RFP- applications due March 1

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-12-2022/2022-warner-grant-rfp-applications-due-march-1

    The OSU College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Sustainable Agriculture ... environmental concerns relevant to Ohio farmers. Farmers are invited to partner with OSU scientists and ... extension educators to carry out on-farm projects.  For more information, and to see the Request for ...

  5. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  6. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  7. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9738

    219 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  8. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9737

    245 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  9. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9736

    245 Monday, January 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  10. Buck-I-Eats Open!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-19-2022/buck-i-eats-open

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemaster.27@osu.edu The new Buck-I-Eats Pantry is now open! Visit ... go.osu.edu/woosterpantry to see our ribbon-cutting ceremony and to find out how you can be part of feeding our students!     ...

Pages