Site

Search results

  1. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  2. University Senate approves Pass/No Pass for GE courses

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-23-2020/university-senate-approves-passno-pass-for-ge-courses

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu On Thursday, University Senate approved a proposal that ... coordinate information about how each college plans to approach this issue. ...

  3. Treemendous Benefit of Trees

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/extension-outreach/treemendous-benefit-trees

    (2014). https://doi.org/10.1525/abt.2014.76.8.7 iNaturalist app  - identify and learn about plants, ...

  4. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  5. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  7. Fall Mum Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-23-2020/fall-mum-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  8. Fostering Inclusive Learning

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-23-2020/fostering-inclusive-learning

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu At 11 a.m.  Friday (Sept. 25), the  Fostering Inclusive ...

  9. 2020 Virtual Open House Dates

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/2020-virtual-open-house-dates

    It'll be a bit different this year, but our open houses are still a great way to learn about ... Ohio State ATI! https://campusvisit.osu.edu/sg/login.aspx?eid=ATIOH20_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. New iOS 14 update

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-23-2020/new-ios-14-update

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu If you haven't already done so you might ...

Pages